Better With Sprinkles

The Colourful Side to Healthy Living.

Rehashing March.

22 Comments

Happy Easter!

I hope everyone is having a fabulous holiday weekend. I definitely am, so I’m just popping in for a quick hello and a quick March recap.

Recipes and Reviews

DSCF4204

Working on my Fitness:

  • SSE Phase 2: My review of the second phase of the current workout plan.

(source)

 

Moments of the Month:

DSCF2258

Random Stuff I Blog About:

DSCF4396

With the exception of a couple of fantastic days, March was largely unexciting for me. I blame school for that one Smile with tongue out But, I have some fun things planned for April!

Once again, have a fabulous Easter!

<— What did you get up to in March?

<— Any fun plans you have for April?

22 thoughts on “Rehashing March.

  1. Happy Easter Girl! I hope April treats you as well as march did 🙂

  2. Happy Easter, Sam! I’m having a bit of a hard time believing that March is already over, but I’m definitely looking forward to April. We’ve got a lot of birthdays to celebrate around these parts, and you wont hear me complaining about the longer/warmer days!

  3. Hope you have a great Easter too!

    I’m turning 30 in April which I’m not looking forward to but I am looking forward to the party.

  4. March was the best month I’ve had in a while but that is largely in part from having seeing my boyfriend.

    I agree about the cookie dough quest bars. I haven’t been able to try them yet but can’t wait. Excited to see what you have planned for April!

    • Glad you got the chance to see him for a little while! I’m not holding my breath to find the Quest Bars around here anytime soon – but I’ll hopefully do a stateside shopping trip in a month or two, and get my hands on a couple of them.

  5. Darn school! I have to say though you have had some killer recipes this month even though you have been so busy. I got a sample one of the cookie dough quest bar, all I can say is WHY ONLY ONE. They are good and I mean good.

  6. Hope you have a good Easter! I am hoping that April brings some real spring like temperatures, it needs to warm up!

  7. I tought all your posts were exciting! My March definitely wasn’t exciting, same reason – studying. April will be tons of free time since I haven’t planned anything yet except work 🙂

  8. Holy crappola I am amazed at that burger, I want a bite. Ahhh!
    My March was pretty uneventful too.. actually, it was very unexciting. Nothing really happened, haha.
    My plan for April is NYC!!! 🙂 For 5 days. I’m stoked.

  9. I really want those sweet potatoes fries!!!!

  10. Happy Easter, Sam! I hope you had a wonderful day, and that you were able to enjoy many mini eggs. 🙂

    I continue to drool over the burger you ate with Chelsea. Gah, I need to get my butt to Canada! Also, I really loved hearing your thoughts about the Thought Catalogue article. I actually hadn’t heard any of the buzz before listening to your vlog, so thanks for tipping me off about it.

    March was super uneventful for me, but April should be a bit more exciting. I fly home on Tuesday, and I’m hoping to hop down to California for a long weekend while I’m there!

    xoxo ❤

  11. I’m so honoured I made the list! 😀

    I don’t really have many fun plans for this month as it mostly involves finishing up my class, taking the exam, and finishing up at my job. I’m actually a bit sad – this is the end of undergrad for me (finally lol)!

Leave a Reply

